Ivory® 2-IN-1 Hair & Body Wash Influenster Voxbox

Do you like body wash? Check out this video from Ivory. Ivory has come out with a new product. It’s a 2 in 1 body and hair wash.  I  got a chance to test it out!  I absolutely LOVE it as a bath wash. The first time I washed my hair with it I was a bit concerned. I have rather thick hair and typically will use conditioner after I’ve shampooed. After I rinsed out the Ivory my hair seemed to be a bit dry. I wasn’t able to comb it out either. Since I don’t blow dry my hair I combed it out the best I could and let it air dry. The next morning I was shocked at how soft and tangle free my hair was. Even the normal “fly aways” that I have were laying down. So over all a good experience. I still don’t like the fact that this product has my hair feeling dry right after it’s been washed.  To keep up with Ivory’s newest products check out their Facebook page.

Image

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

